Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
June 27, 2017
Action Center
Bill 70 Protest
The Feb 21st rally at Queen's Park has been postponed. Stay tuned for further updates.
Wynne Petition
The Attack On Skilled Trades petition.
  UnionActive Newswire  
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jun. 27 (18:03)

Press Release: SWA Mechanics to Hold Informational Picket At Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport
AMFA
Team Todd Fundraiser (Fighting Cancer)
IBEW Local 659
Payroll
Hillsborough School Employee Federation
2016-2017 Contract Signing Event
AFSCME Local 1180
4th of July Hall Closure!
IBEW Local 483
So How Much Is Too Much?
Teamsters local 570
 
     
Follow Us!
Facebook icon
804 Staff
Updated On: Jun 15, 2016

Here are the friendly and helpful people who populate the office of Local 804 in Kitchener, Ontario.
Don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have.


George Couch
Business Manager / Financial Secretary
gcouch@ibew804.ca


Mark Watson
Assistant Business Manager
mark.watson804@gmail.com


John Mikuljan
Membership Development / Marketing Rep.
john@ibew804.ca


Brian Jacobs
Membership Development/ Marketing Rep.
bjacobs804@yahoo.ca


Marion Brown
Secretary/Bookkeeper
MBrown@ibew804.ca


Diane Sutton
Administrative Assistant
dsutton@ibew804.ca




 


Dave Graham
JATC Training Director
trainingdirector@ibew804.ca

Union Hall Location | Executive Board | Merchandise

Top of Page | Home


 
 
IBEW Local 804
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image